Cd Music - Dvd Movie & VHS Tapes & Book Place by CHMailOrder

The US Website to Buy Online : Cd Music & Movies - Dvd - Vintage Vhs - Books - Knights Templar Items - Holistic Magnetic Bracelets - Usb Wind Proof Lighters - Christian Jewelry - Flags - & More

Last Look By Mariah Stewart

$9.75
DISCOUNTS
Quantity:
Add to cart
Img 3907843106 1543023975
Payment options
PayPal
Shipping options
Estimated to arrive by Wed, Oct 7th

The seller offers expedited shipping. Add the item to your cart and view your cart to select a shipping method.

This estimate is based on:

  • The seller's handling time
  • USPS Media Mail (2 to 9 business days) transit time to US

Actual delivery times may vary. Have shipping questions? Contact the seller

$4.48 via USPS Media Mail (2 to 9 business days) to United States
Other shipping options
Quantity Available
Only one in stock, order soon
Return policy
Returns Accepted Learn more »

Item details

Condition
Good
ISBN
050694006994
Format
Paperback
Publication Year
2007
Language
English
Country/Region of Manufacture
United States
Author
Stewart, Mariah
Edition
First Edition
ASIN
B006U1QU5M
binding
Paperback
manufacturer
Ballantine Books
Number Of Pages
344
Publication Date
2007-01-01
brand
Ballantine Books
ean
9780345492227
Topic
Fiction

About this item

Last Look By Mariah Stewart

 

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. The Truth Won't Stay Buried. News that the body of a recently murdered prostitute-stabbed repeatedly and dumped on Georgia's Shelter Island-has been identified as Shannon Randall stuns the FBI, particularly special agent Dorsey Collins. Twenty-four years ago, nineteen-year-old Eric Louis Beale was convicted and later executed for Shannon's murder-and the agent in charge of the case was Dorsey's father. Now Dorsey is determined to find out where her father's investigation went wrong, what part he played in the death of an innocent man, and where Shannon has been all this time. The heat is on FBI special agent Andrew Shields to discover what happened to Shannon on that night decades ago-to find out who killed her and why. Dorsey shadows Andrew's every investigative move, hoping to redeem her father's reputation and capture a cunning killer. Together, Dorsey and Andrew unravel a shocking mystery that will shatter one family and rock an entire town.

 

rom New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

last look